Divorced Alla 32y.o. from Zaporizhia 40948

confirmed profile
Alla
Age

32

Birth Date

18.10.1988

Height

5'6''-5'7'' (166-170 cm)

Weight

65 kg 143 lbs - 70 kg 154 lbs

Eyes Color

Blue

Hair Color

Light brown

Occupation

Photographer

Education

College

Religion

Christian

Zodiac Sign

Libra

City

Zaporizhia

Marital Status

Divorced

Children

2

Drinking

Socially

Smoking

No

English Speaking Skills

Intermediate

Hobbies

Sport, photographing, drawing

Age criteria

from 35 to 65 years old

Body type

Average

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, relationships, romance

Character

Hello, thank you for taking your time. My name is Alla, I am single lady, living and working in Ukraine. I am really positive and bright person, you may see it even here on my profile photos. I am kind and calm person. I am very soft and tender, sure, there can be times when I have different mood and emotions, but I am not shy to show me real as I am. I mean, when I feel sad, I am showing it and I never hide my emotions, no matter if that is passion, delight, puzzlement, or for example anger. I do not wear any mask, and do not like people, who trying to be not who they are in real. I enjoy wearing bright colors, to look good in any time and place, really like to wear sexy dresses and smile to this world. I am happy and positive, I love this life and people around, even those, who are rude to me. In relations, I will never try to change my partner, I am sure that it is not correct to teach a man. I hate scandals and I want to make you sure, I am non-conflict woman. I am living with my children, have little girl and little boy from my first marriage. For already enough a long time I am divorced. My ex is not a bad person, but one moment, we have understood that we changed, our interests and life goals changed and most of all feelings faded, and we do not feel anything and all that is holding us is time, children and habit. Illusion of love. I did not want that, he did not want that either and we took adult decision to divorce and separate. I want to add that I felt happiness, time flying fast and we all want to feel love and be with a person, who making us happy and making us hot, so am I. Enough of time I am single, I feel that I want and need true love, true mutual feelings and emotions with a nice man. I am sure I am a good wife and I have good and nice kids, I want to live for myself now and be happy with one man only. What about my work, I am working as a photographer of very little kids. Photographer more than 10 years! If you are interested, I will tell you more in private talk. I have one interesting hobby and cook amazing things. I like to go to the theaters and cinemas for good movies, I like picnics and BBQ on nature very much. I like walking in the forest, or park, or bank of the river or sea. I am sure, emotions we feel are very important in our life! I am trying to do my best to have more and more happy and positive moment and emotions in my life and life of my man. Need now to meet a good Man to share life with. Thank you for your time, sorry if too long ;)

Interests

Photography is my hobby, life style and job. This is my grand hobby for more than 10 years from now. Also, I have a second hobby – it is drawing. I can do it soo good! Want to see my works?

Her Type of Man

Honestly, I do not know lol, I think I am here to find good man. The main thing and character in man, as for me – honesty and sincerity. I am sure, we need to talk first, to start something. So, I am waiting…

Alla
or