Kristina

confirmed profile

id: 30793

Age

32

Birth Date

6.12.1988

Height

5'4''-5'5'' (161-165 cm)

Weight

45 kg 99 lbs - 50 kg 110 lbs

Eyes Color

Gray

Hair Color

Dark brown

Occupation

-

Education

University

Religion

Christian

City

Blagoveshchensk

Marital Status

Never been married

Children

None

Drinking

Socially

Smoking

No

English Speaking Skills

Intermediate

Hobbies

Sport, reading books, listening to music

Age criteria

from 30 to 80 years old

Zodiac Sign

Sagittarius

Character

I am real, serious, ready for meeting and cooperation. I work on TV as a speaker of weather forecast.Also I cooperate with some internet shops as a model to advertise their clothes. I like my work and it gives pretty good profit, so I'm not looking for wallet, I'm not interested to become kept woman or someone to take care of all time. Just a woman who wanna get love and care, who knows life is not fairy tale, who does not expect all steps from man only, and who would like to know you better. I love to travel, learn new cultures and make new acquaintances. Leaving the comfort zone is my hobby. :roll: Would you like to join me with it? I love to dance, for me is a pure thrill. Even when I clean my flat I can turn music loud on and dance with a mop, imagining I am a rock star) I have the most universal taste in the world in music. I can enjoy serious songs of Scorpions as well as soul song of Celine Dion) I'm a person who cannot sit still. I always like to move around. As they say life it's a movement, right? I have ambitious plans! I always want to achieve more than I have, learning something new, my goal and dream to find myself, to find my vocation in life. And for sure it would be nice to make all these achievements with someone special by my side. Shared pleasure is double pleasure, right?

Interests

I have many hobbies. This fine arts. Floriculture. Gardening. Sport. I adore to spend time doing picnics and camping. I also love to travel and discover new wonders of the world. But the most important thing in the journey for me is to be in move, I am not hotel sitter and prefer to find something to be busy with.

Her Type of Man

The ideal of my man is similar to simple arithmetic, where beauty is not in the first place.For me, the ideal man is the one I'm in love with. It is difficult to say what qualities attract me and what repel. If I'm in love or I have a big interest and attraction for man, even bad qualities can become cute to me . The most important traits for me are attentiveness, care, charm, sense of humor and kindness, the desire to grow and be a breadwinner. Quickly recovering from the negative, loyal, not mediocrely determined and love animals. I think everyone needs someone in life not just the physical and emotional intimacy but for companionship purposes too, do you agree? Someone to talk to on a closer note and do things together with as well. Men cannot live without women and women cannot live without men so I think we both need each other with the help of love to survive. Love is a beautiful thing. Let's share it with you!