Never been married Anna 33y.o. from Kyiv 55451

confirmed profile


Birth Date



5'2''-5'3'' (156-160 cm)


50 kg 110 lbs - 55 kg 121 lbs

Eyes Color


Hair Color








Zodiac Sign




Marital Status

Never been married







English Speaking Skills



Art exhibitions, reading, sports, foreign languages

Age criteria

from 30 to 60 years old

Body type


Aim of acquaintance

Serious relationship, starting a family, possible relocation


I welcome you to the profile of a lively and purposeful girl! I have sparkling green eyes and dark hair, which makes me look cute and attractive.I am an active and optimistic person. My spirit inspires me to delve deeper into sports and explore the world through my travels. I have a higher pedagogical education behind me, and at the moment I am realizing myself in the profession of a podiatrist. My profession is in demand in Western countries, so I think I can find a job in another country. This is my goal and I will definitely achieve it.In my daily rhythm of life, I find peace in self-development and enjoy walks in the fresh air where I can recharge my energy. The language barrier is not a problem for me: if you speak English, we can understand each other.If you were looking for a passionate woman, not very young and not very old. That's me! A woman in her prime. I am like a flower that has just opened itself to a beautiful world.I can be a tigress, a cat, kind and caring for you, an ideal companion and a good friend for you!Balance is important to me in a relationship! Mutual understanding and reverent attitude towards each other! After all, this is the only way to create strong relationships.I came to this dating site because my friend was able to find a man here. And I decided to try to create my own relationships here too.I'm ready to move and have the budget for it. Nothing can stop me, I have no reason not to go to the man I love!


I am a versatile woman, I love good films, going to the theater and the opera! I love to cook and dream of doing it for my man!I am a podiatrist, I love medicine and am constantly developing in it!I also sometimes like to go hiking, fishing and barbecuing.

Her Type of Man

In a man I look for care, love and kindness. It seems to me that I am ready for a serious relationship, and my heart is always open to memorable actions.The future that I see in front of me is full of joy and comfort with the family of my future man. We are planning trips to warm countries. I can bribe my future man with home cooking with seafood and gourmet breakfasts, and, of course, my signature salads and fish dishes.If you see a part of you in this description, I’d be glad to chat and get to know you better!Ideal man? I'm not looking for that. I'm looking for a real man who keeps his word, respects himself and his choice! These are the two most important qualities in a man!I have achieved enough in life, and not thanks to my parents, but myself, doing a lot of work every day.Therefore, now my main goal is to find a man and be close to him! Would you be ready to receive me? Be honest and kind with me?I hope that this dating site can give me true LOVE!


More Anna‘s photos