id: 10391



Birth Date



5'4''-5'5'' (161-165 cm)



Eye Color


Hair Color

Dark brown


Laboratory assistant







Marital Status








English Speaking Skills*

Basic good


Age criteria

from 18 to 55 years old

Aim of acquaintance

for marriage

* The level of English,
is evaluated by the
Lady herself


I'm new here and I've registered on this web site to find a man of my dreams. I know what I want from life and I want to share all the best with my man. I'm ready and open to good emotions and new feelings. I know how to enjoy the life and I want to do it not alone. I'm single, active and interesting woman. I like to take care of my appearance so I often go to fitness clubs. I know how to enjoy life and how to get everything it may propose. I'm open to new feelings and emotions, I read a lot because I want to know more. I like to travel, I hope that one day I will go on a tour around the world with my man. I like when everything around me is beautiful. So I'm keen on gardening and flowers. I like to take beautiful pictures of nature around me and collect them. I'm sensual woman and I want my relationships to bring good and bright emotions to my life. I enjoy my life and I know how to spend my time in a cool way.I like to spend time with my friends, going out or having some picnic on the seashore. I'm active and I usually attend a lot of courses because I'm open to different new knowledge. From time to time I prefer to stay at home and cook the whole evening. Actually I'm a good cooker! I'm keen on dancing, I used to attend a lot of sport sections when I was a child and I still have a lot of energy so sitting at home and watching TV all day is not my type of spending time. Now I'm a regular visitor of fitness clubs. Sometimes I go jogging on the seashore in the evenings. I want my partner to share my interests and spend a lot of time with me. I think cooking something delicious together or just going out to have a walk in the evening is a nice way to relax after a working day.

Her Type of Man

I'm ready to meet my soul mate and a man from my dreams. I would like to meet understanding, caring and kind man. I want him to be romantic and ready for serious relationships. I'm open to optimistic and hard-working people. I want to meet a man, who will be a loving husband and a good friend for my son. Honesty in relationships is very important for me. Also I appreciate self-confidence and responsibility in man. I feel that I know how to make our couple the happiest in the world.

More Inna 's photo