Never been married Nataliia 54y.o. from Ingolstadt 54146

confirmed profile
Nataliia
Age

54

Birth Date

29.1.1970

Height

5'8''-5'9'' (171-175 cm)

Weight

65 kg 143 lbs - 70 kg 154 lbs

Eyes Color

Brown

Hair Color

Dark brown

Occupation

Entrepreneur

Education

College

Religion

Christian

Zodiac Sign

Aquarius

City

Ingolstadt

Marital Status

Never been married

Children

1

Drinking

Socially

Smoking

No

English Speaking Skills

Beginner

Hobbies

I have always been passionate about staying active and maintaining a healthy lifestyle, which is why going to the gym is one of my favorite hobbies. I love the feeling of pushing my limits and challenging myself physically. Whether I'm lifting weights or doing cardio, I always leave the gym feeling energized and accomplished. In addition to going to the gym, I also enjoy practicing yoga. Yoga not only helps me stay physically fit, but it also helps me find peace and balance in my daily life. I love the mindfulness and meditation that comes with practicing yoga, and I find that it helps me stay centered and focused, especially during stressful times.

Age criteria

from 30 to 70 years old

Body type

Slim

Aim of acquaintance

meeting interesting people, marriage, family happiness

Character

I am from Kiev, Ukraine. I consider myself an attentive and reliable partner who exudes grace and sophistication. I take great pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best. My charming and bubbly personality combined with my exceptional communication skills make me an excellent conversationalist and an effortless joy to be around. I am a modern woman who is stylish and savvy in business. I am also honest, skilled in creating a cozy home atmosphere, and have a great sense of humor, making me the life of the party. I am driven and always striving towards my goals, and I take pride in being a great hostess. Overall, I am a romantic at heart who values loyalty and trust in a relationship. I believe in creating a warm and loving environment for my partner and building a deep connection based on mutual respect and understanding.

Interests

Another hobby of mine is photography. I love capturing moments and memories through the lens of my camera. Whether it's taking pictures of landscapes, people, or animals, I find that photography allows me to express my creativity and capture the beauty of the world around me. One of my favorite things about these hobbies is that they all allow me to continually learn and improve. Whether it's perfecting a new yoga pose, lifting a heavier weight at the gym, or mastering a new photography technique, there is always room for growth and development. Overall, my hobbies of going to the gym, practicing yoga, and photography all bring me joy and fulfillment in different ways. They help me stay healthy and centered, express my creativity, and continually learn and improve.

Her Type of Man

I am searching for an intelligent, thoughtful, and honest man who values integrity and kindness in his relationships. He should be someone who is reliable, consistent, and embraces the importance of being a gentleman in all aspects of life. I appreciate a man who is confident in his own abilities but is also humble and open to learning new things. A good sense of humor is always a plus, as is a kind and compassionate heart. Above all, I am seeking a man who is looking for a deep and meaningful connection, someone who is ready to commit to a loving and supportive partnership.

Nataliia

More Nataliia‘s photos

or