Single Alyona 37y.o. from Kyiv 54399

confirmed profile
Alyona
Age

37

Birth Date

5.5.1986

Height

5'4''-5'5'' (161-165 cm)

Weight

55 kg 121 lbs - 60 kg 132 lbs

Eyes Color

Brown

Hair Color

Light brown

Occupation

economist and fashion designer

Education

University

Religion

Christian

Zodiac Sign

Taurus

City

Kyiv

Marital Status

Single

Children

1

Drinking

Never

Smoking

No

English Speaking Skills

Intermediate

Hobbies

I like to watch documentaries, listen to classical music, I like to cook Ukrainian cuisine, of course I like to draw, it is a special part of my life.

Age criteria

from 30 to 68 years old

Body type

Slim

Aim of acquaintance

I'm looking for a man who would like to build a long-term relationship and possibly lead to marriage

Character

As you have already seen in my profile, I have two degrees: an economist and a fashion designer) you are probably very interested in how this can be compatible? ahha my parents always insisted that I become an economist in their opinion and the vision of life was important for me to receive this particular education, they did not want to listen that I dreamed of something completely different. After 5 years of studying, I got this diploma and studied excellently, but I understood that this was absolutely not what I needed. In the evenings I drew models who dress stylishly and have beautiful outfits; combinations of colors and bright colors always attracted me so much. So I decided to get another education, but in the field that became interesting to me, at that moment I was already living separately and had a part-time job in the field of design. So now I work as an economist and in my free time I do design) I decided to come to this site because I was disappointed in relationships with Ukrainian men, many of them simply do not want to build serious relationships, they feel as if they are just children in the body of an adult; this happened with my last man, we lived together, but he didn’t wanted to take me as his wife and when I became pregnant, he simply disappeared. I dream of a strong family, a loving man, someone who will always support you in difficult times and be there for you. I want to give warmth and joy to my future chosen one

Interests

There are many interests in my life, one of them is my son, he is 10 years old, his name is Mark, he never knew what a father’s love is, he has never seen examples or actions of a real man, so if you are the one who would like to show it him, then he would be glad to meet you too. Most of all in life I like nature, I like to be surrounded by bright colors, I like hiking in the forest, picking mushrooms, lighting a fire or swimming in the lake, I love playing sports and I like a healthy lifestyle, people inspire me most in life optimists, those who always look for the good, I try to be such a person, and you? I have been to many countries: Malaysia, Indonesia, Montenegro, Georgia, UAE, Germany and I hope not to stop there

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for a man here who knows what responsibility is, one who is not afraid to build a serious relationship, one who is not for the sake of games. I dream of love, reciprocity, warmth and relationships, I want to make a man happy who will do the same for me For me, your height or your weight is not important, what kind of eyes or smile you have, what is more important to me is what qualities you have as a person)

Alyona
or