Never been married Anna 26y.o. from Sumy 10111

confirmed profile


Birth Date



5'8''-5'9'' (171-175 cm)


50 kg 110 lbs - 55 kg 121 lbs

Eyes Color


Hair Color

Light brown







Zodiac Sign




Marital Status

Never been married







English Speaking Skills




Age criteria

from 18 to 50 years old


I am the woman with a great well of gentleness and love inside which I am eager to lavish upon my future partner. No matter how much physical energy will be spent when I give affection to my man I know that the positive emotions I will get from the process will be the best reward for me, so I will make sure not to spare any of my efforts. :) I believe that love is about being there for your soul mate no matter what and I will be always there for my man to encourage him when he is surrounded by problems, support him through tough times and bring joy and happiness. Be sure I will find the way to make my partner feel special and cared of as I have always been a great generator of ideas. :) I am an optimist and I live in a world where everything is possible and I reckon that we are creators of our destinies. When I see some sorts of challenges to be surmounted I can become responsible for surmounting them. I never give up facing difficulties and I am a good problem-solver with a flexible nature, compromising heart, sober mind and a good sense of humor. :) I am easy-going and usually very intuitive about people, I am able to understand, listen and help. As I have a tremendous respect for facts I really enjoy reading something informative. I like going for a walk in a park. I love nature, enjoy various indoor and outdoor activities. I exercise to keep fit. I also love to listen to music or just watch some TV. Cooking has also become a part of my life, I love it and I really think that it is a lot of fun. Besides, it is such a great pleasure for me to see when people enjoy what I cooked for them. That is probably be the most rewarding part of the whole process for me. I also love to go to the movie theater, which is maybe a bit old-fashioned way of spending time, considering the fact, that now we can watch any movie at home, but the whole atmosphere of the theater has some character to it.

Her Type of Man

I desire to find a man who will also believe that Love is something that we nurture and grow, a connection that can only be cultivated when the feeling is really mutual. So, I hope to find a man who will love me with all his heart – the same way I will do. I hope that my future soul mate will be caring and loving, faithful and supportive, passionate and gentle, kind and considerate.


More Anna‘s photos