Divorced Lidiya 35y.o. from Kyiv 53190

confirmed profile
Lidiya
Birthday Soon
Age

35

Birth Date

21.7.1988

Height

5'4''-5'5'' (161-165 cm)

Weight

50 kg 110 lbs - 55 kg 121 lbs

Eyes Color

Brown

Hair Color

Dark brown

Occupation

Doctor, photo model.

Education

University

Religion

Christian

Zodiac Sign

Cancer

City

Kyiv

Marital Status

Divorced

Children

None

Drinking

Never

Smoking

No

English Speaking Skills

Intermediate

Hobbies

i love to swim, play tennis, listen to music, do yoga, meditate and read books, i like to find delicious recipes for proper nutrition and cook it

Age criteria

from 35 to 78 years old

Body type

Slim

Aim of acquaintance

I am looking for a man to create a serious relationship

Character

Dr. Lidiya is ready to receive you for an appointment! haha do you sleep soundly at night? what if I tell you that I can help you with this? I work as an anesthesiologist)As a child, I realized that I wanted to be a doctor and help people, my parents from childhood instilled in me this desire to be useful to society. I really like my profession and I like my patients, especially when they are under anesthesia. hahaha My work is very important and serious, I studied for many years to become a good specialist and now I am working to get an international diploma and work in another country, because in my country the pay is too low, a couple of hundred bucks for such a colossal work is terribly little. I am currently undergoing training to improve my qualifications as a doctor and am also studying English, which specializes in the field of medicine.My every day begins with my gratitude diary, I thank the universe and God for the fact that I have a piece of bread, a roof over my head and other little things.My friends talk about me as a cheerful and pleasant person, as a gentle and cheerful person, as a person with whom it is always easy and pleasant to be, I don’t know for sure if they say so, maybe they just flatter me, well, it’s up to you check if you are still interested in me.I do not like quarrels or scandals, I am not an egocentric person, I am a simple girl from Ukraine who is ready to give my love and care to a man with whom I will just be fine. I will give you a signal if you are interested in me, well, or you write to me) I will be glad to talk to you

Interests

I have many interests in life, I am a very positive and cheerful person, I can be cheerful and positive, I like to arrange pillow fights or just dance while cooking. I like to play tennis, but I don't know how to ride a bike) ahah for so many years I have not learned how to do it, I like swimming and fly yoga, I love fitness and eat right, I like visiting art galleries and various historical places

Her Type of Man

Next to me, I would like to see a simple and pleasant man who would never betray and was there even in the most difficult moments. The war made me understand what loneliness and betrayal by loved ones means .. so now I'm thinking about how to find a person who would never betray. It seems to me that I need a simple and good person, that's all I would like to see in him

Lidiya

More Lidiya‘s photos

or