Divorced Liliya 39y.o. from Kyiv 57160

confirmed profile


Birth Date



5'4''-5'5'' (161-165 cm)


50 kg 110 lbs - 55 kg 121 lbs

Eyes Color


Hair Color



own beauty salon





Zodiac Sign




Marital Status








English Speaking Skills



I love traveling, drawing, outdoor activities, charity work and much more that can attract me.

Age criteria

from 44 to 75 years old

Body type


Aim of acquaintance

I am looking on this site for a real relationship with a man who is not afraid to meet face to face!


Hello, I'm Liliya , I'm 39 years old, the owner of a beauty salon and a woman passionate about life. I am looking for a serious relationship based on mutual respect, understanding and support.My work in a beauty salon brings me satisfaction and joy, but I also strive for balance in life and am ready to share my time and care with a special person.I love an active lifestyle and enjoy sports, long walks in the fresh air and travel. Discovering new places and cultures is not only an exciting adventure for me, but also an opportunity to learn something new about myself and the world around me.In my free time, I prefer to spend time with my family and friends, enjoying cozy gatherings over a cup of coffee or evening trips to the cinema or to concerts.I am looking for a man who is ready for a serious relationship, who appreciates honesty, loyalty and mutual understanding. I believe that I will meet someone who will share the joys and difficulties of life with me, with whom we will build a happy future together.If you are looking for someone with whom you can share your dreams and goals, hug you in difficult moments and share the joy of success, then I will be glad to meet you and learn more about you. Let's create our own story of love and happiness together!


Outside of my beauty salon, my passion is creativity and expression through various forms of art. In my free time I enjoy painting and drawing, delving into the world of colors and shapes.I also love to do photography. Through the lens of a camera, I can capture the beauty of the world around me and express my emotions and perceptions. It becomes not only a way to preserve memories, but also a way of self-expression.My hobbies also include traveling. Discovering new places and cultures is a source of inspiration and an opportunity for personal growth for me. I love exploring the cozy streets of cities, enjoying nature and immersing myself in the atmosphere of different places.In my free time, I also enjoy reading fiction. Books become guides for me to the world of fantasy and inspiration, helping me to escape from everyday worries and enjoy the moment.In general, my hobbies help me find balance and harmony in life, as well as broaden my horizons and develop creativity

Her Type of Man

I'm here to find a man who is ready for a serious and mutual relationship.I'm looking for a man who is willing to share his dreams, values and joys in life with me. I value honesty, loyalty and open communication. It is important to me that our relationship is built on mutual respect and support for each other.I believe that the ideal relationship is based on mutual understanding and trust. It is important for me to have a man next to me who will be ready to support me in my hobbies and help me develop as a person.I am looking for a partner who is ready to go through all the joys and difficulties of life with me, creating a happy and sustainable future together. If you are ready for a serious and mutual relationship, I will be glad to meet you and learn more about you


More Liliya‘s photos