Divorced Irina 29y.o. from Lviv 57748

confirmed profile


Birth Date



5'2''-5'3'' (156-160 cm)


45 kg 99 lbs - 50 kg 110 lbs

Eyes Color


Hair Color



I work in an IT company, graphic designer





Zodiac Sign




Marital Status








English Speaking Skills



I sing, read books, travel, relax with friends, am interested in psychology

Age criteria

from 35 to 80 years old

Body type


Aim of acquaintance

Serious relationship


I am Ira, and I believe that true love is the greatest gift in life. I am looking for sincere and deep relationships filled with mutual respect, care and joy.I love animals and always strive to surround myself with furry friends, because they bring so much joy and warmth to everyday life. I have a beloved cat, and I can’t imagine my life without him.In my free time, I devote myself to my passion - developing my own lingerie brand. This is not just a job for me, but a creative process that allows me to express my creativity and create something beautiful and unique. Would you like to see this?I see myself as a person who strives for harmony and balance in all areas of life. I value sincerity, kindness and honesty in people and believe that these qualities are the basis for strong relationships.If you are also looking for love and are ready to share your interests and hobbies, I would be glad to meet you!


I love my profession because it allows me to constantly learn and develop. But, of course, my life is not limited to work.In my free time, I like to immerse myself in the world of books. Reading helps me relax and open up new horizons. I am also interested in singing - for me it is not just a hobby, but a way to express my emotions and mood.I like to have fun and spend time with friends, whether it's parties, traveling or just cozy evenings at home. I also love to cook - experimenting with new recipes and delighting loved ones with delicious dishes.My interests are varied, and I am always open to new experiences and acquaintances. If you are looking for a sociable and versatile girl who is ready to share her hobbies with you, I would be glad to meet you!

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for a man who will be my ideal partner in life.Honest and open relationships are very important to me. I appreciate people who are not afraid to be themselves and express their true feelings and thoughts. I believe that kindness is the foundation of any relationship. My ideal man is caring, considerate of others and always ready to help.Laughter is the best therapy and I want my partner to be able to see the bright side of life, laugh with me and find joy in every day. A man who knows what he wants in life and strives for his goals is something I admire. It is important that he is motivated and not afraid to take on challenges. I love animals and dream of meeting a person who shares this love. Caring for our little brothers speaks of a good heart. My ideal man will be my best friend and support in any situation. I want us to be able to grow and develop together, supporting each other in everything. I'm looking for a partner who is open to new experiences and ready to explore the world together, be it travel, new hobbies or creative projects.If you recognize yourself in this description and are looking for a serious and sincere relationship, I would be glad to meet you. Let's create something special and unforgettable together.


More Irina‘s photos